FIND A RETAILER INTERNATIONAL

ONLINE | LOCAL | INTERNATIONAL

HOERTA DEL MAR [RUA LAR DO PATRIOTA BAIRRO BEM_VINDO MUNICIPIO DO BELAS LUANDA]

Contact: ANTONIO HORTA
Tel+244922685134
Mailhortadelmar@gmail.com

MONTEGO CLASSIC BOTSWANA [GABARONE, RURETSE]

Contact: ESME FURSTENBERG
Tel+26771598178
Mailesme.furstenberg@gmail.com

COUSINS PET PLACE – EAST LEGON

Contact: ROBERT NICOL
Tel+233246447447

LETSATSI FARM FEEDS [MASERU]

Contact: MAPOTLAKI HLAKANE
Tel+26622331615
Mailinfo@letsatsifarmfeeds.com

FAME DISTRIBUTORS [CHILEMBWE LILONGWE]

Contact: FELIX
Tel+265999936444
Mailfelinjawala@yahoo.com

AGROVET & PETSHOP [MAPUTO]

Contact: HERMENEGILDO S MACHUZA
Tel+258848956698
Mailagrovet.petshop78@gmail.com

KAAP AGRI NAMIBIA [MARIENTAL]

Contact: SUNEL STRYDOM
Mail:
marlene.buchanan@kaapagri.co.za

ARKEO TRADING [WALVIS BAY]

Contact: MAUREEN
Tel+264812925420
Mailmaureen@iway.na

CITY PETS [WINDHOEK]

Contact: LEON
Tel+264811299080
Maillc@iway.na

OKONJOKA RIVER INVESTMENT [WINDHOEK]

Contact: HERMAN STEYN
Tel+2612909245
Mailhermanrs@iway.na

PUPKEWITZ MEGABUILD

Website:
www.megabuildonline.com

VETSMART NAMIBIA [WINDHOEK & SWAKOPMUND]

Contact: SONJA SMITH
Tel+26461246243
Mail:
creditors@viamedcompany.co.za

WEST PACK LIFESTYLE MEGA CENTRE [WINDHOEK]

Contact: ROBERTO ISIDORO
Tel+2612909245
Mail:
megac.info@westpacklifestyle.co.za

FARM SERVICES [MATSAPHA]

Contact: BHEKI
Tel+26825184287
Mailcrane@farmservices.co.sz

KHUBA TRADERS [MANZINI]

Contact: LELO
Tel+26876182014
Maillelo@hub.co.sz

TANGANYIKA KENNEL [DAR ES SALAAM]

Contact: OD MSALILWA
Tel+2575768322
Mailkinyangongo@hotmail.com

Contact: OGGI MSALILWA
Tel+255784753435

JOHN DENNIS MANUFACTURING [HARARE, MASASA]

Contact: SALLY
Tel+263773379943
Mailsally@montego.co.zw